Name Title Location Email
Jamie Crane 18U Co-Manager Atlanta,GA coachcrane@hotmail.com
Brad Bouras 18U Co-Manager Atlanta,GA bbouras11@gmail.com
Jamie Crane 17U Co-Manager Atlanta,GA coachcrane@hotmail.com
Brad Bouras 17U Co-Manager Atlanta,GA bbouras11@gmail.com
Jeremy Brotherton 16U Co-Manager Atlanta,GA jb.teamelite@gmail.com
Landon Anderson 16U Co-Manager Atlanta,GA landon.anderson11@yahoo.com
Marc Nellist Jr 15U Manager Atlanta,GA mnellist@hotmail.com
Zac Bui 14U Manager Atlanta,GA zbui27@yahoo.com
Devin Gearhart 13U Manager Atlanta,GA devingearhart14@gmail.com
Rich McKenna 11U/12U Manager Atlanta,GA richmckennafsc@gmail.com
Brett Evilsizor Elite Sluggers Manager Atlanta,GA brett.evilsizor@gmail.com