skip navigation

11U Elite Sluggers Williams

2018/2019 Spring 2018
Spring 2018 x 2018/2019

Friday October 05, 2018

East Cobb Astros White

11U Williams

Saturday October 06, 2018

North GA BlueClaws

11U Williams

Saturday October 06, 2018

Georgia Scorpions

11U Williams

Sunday October 07, 2018

TBD

11U Williams

Saturday October 27, 2018

Wildcards Red

11U Williams

Saturday October 27, 2018

eXposure Prime

11U Williams

Sunday October 28, 2018

11U Williams

Pro Prodigy Black

Saturday March 09, 2019

Archer Premier Baseball

11U Williams

Saturday March 09, 2019

OP Sox

11U Williams

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 5 -
East Cobb Astros White
Perfect Game at LakePoint, LakePoint Parkway, Cartersville, GA, USA - Field 14
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 6 -
North GA BlueClaws
Perfect Game at LakePoint, LakePoint Parkway, Cartersville, GA, USA - Field 14
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 6 -
Georgia Scorpions
Perfect Game at LakePoint, LakePoint Parkway, Cartersville, GA, USA
2:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 7 -
TBD
Perfect Game at LakePoint, LakePoint Parkway, Cartersville, GA, USA - Field 14
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
Wildcards Red
The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, Jake Thomas Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN, USA - Winston Salem Park
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
eXposure Prime
The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, Jake Thomas Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN, USA - Fluer Field
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28 -
@ Pro Prodigy Black
The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, Jake Thomas Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN, USA - Fluor Field
11:15 AM EDT
Sat Mar 9 -
Archer Premier Baseball
Sharon Springs Park, Sharon Road, Cumming, GA, USA - Field 2
8:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 9 -
OP Sox
Sharon Springs Park, Sharon Road, Cumming, GA, USA - Field 2
10:30 AM EST